Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Industry

Seminar and training providers

Avendoo services

LMS, LCMS

Target group

Company
managers
employees
riebeaux Training & Coaching UG is an international (online) seminar and training provider from Hamburg, which supports both national and international companies in developing their managers and employees. The riebeaux portfolio includes seminars, online seminars, coaching and, of course, e-learning. Learners are given personalised support due to the holistic approach that is taken. This is because for the Hamburg-based company, humans are spiritual, professional and emotional beings all at the same time. The riebeaux Academy uses the Avendoo Learning World to facilitate further education anytime and anywhere.

The project

The riebeaux Academy offers an essential element for further developing a company’s portfolio. It can be used to directly address a wide variety of target groups. With the Avendoo Learning World in the background and a maximum amount of interactivity, flexibility as well as mobility, learners are given a versatile tool.

Further developing both learners and the Learning World is a core feature of the riebeaux Academy. With ease of use, responsive behaviour and content for all age groups, the Learning World offers an attractive portfolio for managers and employees.

The Academy’s timeless yet modern design creates excitement. Already on the login screen, learners are met in a friendly way that is easy on the eye. This style continues throughout the entire e-learning platform. The very special gamification look thus provides additional fun while learning.

The combination of different learning formats creates a valuable learning and experience space. riebeaux uses live seminars, in-house trainings, live coaching, e-learning and online seminars as well as interactive combinations of the different formats.

Unsere Leistungen

Provision of the learning platform
Support in implementing the course structures
Creation of an online portal for account activation
Kick-off workshop on the Learning World and event management
Presentation on corporate design
Basic installation and operation at our data centre
Design templates in the client's CI for easy content creation
Basic and advanced training

More solutions

Learning World designs for ROLAND Rechtsschutz

Learning World designs for ROLAND Rechtsschutz

Learning together from each other

dmlernwelt

An overview of a comprehensive learning culture

youLEARN@KSB

Making education possible anytime and anywhere

Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Knowledge must arrive exactly where it is needed.

Dean & David

Self-directed learning at REWE

Self-directed learning at REWE

Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Branche

Seminar- und Trainingsanbieter

Avendoo Leistungen

LMS, LCMS

Zielgruppe

Unternehmen
Führungskräfte
Mitarbeiter
Die riebeaux Training & Coaching UG ist ein internationaler (Online-) Seminar- und Trainingsanbieter aus Hamburg und unterstützt nationale als auch internationale Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitenden. Zum Portfolio von riebeaux gehören Seminare, Online-Seminare, Coachings und natürlich auch eLearnings. Die Lernenden werden dabei individuell begleitet, da ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz verfolgt wird. Denn für das Hamburger Unternehmen ist der Mensch geistiges, handelndes und emotionales Wesen zugleich. Die riebeaux Academy nutzt dabei die Avendoo Lernwelt, um Weiterbildung immer und überall möglich zu machen.

Das Projekt

Die riebeaux Academy bietet ein essentielles Element in der Weiterentwicklung eines Unternehmensportfolios. Mit ihr lassen sich unterschiedlichste Zielgruppen direkt ansprechen. Mit der Avendoo Lernwelt im Hintergrund und einem Höchstmaß an Interaktivität, Flexibilität sowie Mobilität wird den Lernenden ein vielseitiges Instrument an die Hand gegeben.

Die Weiterentwicklung sowohl der Lerner als auch der Lernwelt ist ein Kernmerkmal der riebeaux Academy. Durch einfache Bedienung, responsives Verhalten und Inhalte für alle Altersklassen bietet die Lernwelt für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter ein attraktives Portfolio.

Das zeitlose und dennoch moderne Design der Academy sorgt für Begeisterung. Schon auf dem Login-Screen werden die Lernenden auf sympathische und optisch leichte Art abgeholt. Dieser Stil zieht sich weiter durch die komplette E-Learning Plattform. Der ganz besondere Gamification-Look sorgt so für zusätzlichen Spaß beim Lernen.

Durch die Kombination verschiedener Lernformate entsteht ein wertvoller Lern- und Erfahrungsraum. riebeaux nutzt neben Live-Seminaren, Inhouse-Trainings, Live-Coachings, eLearnings und Online-Seminaren auch interaktive Kombinationen aus den verschiedenen Formaten.

Unsere Leistungen

Bereitstellung der Lernplattform
Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung der Kursstrukturen
Erstellung eines Online-Portals zur Account-Aktivierung
Kickoff-Workshop zur Lernwelt und dem Veranstaltungsmanagement
Präsentation im Corporate Design
Grundinstallation und Betrieb in unserem Rechenzentrum
Designvorlagen im CI des Kunden zur einfachen Erstellung von Inhalten
Grundlagen- sowie Fortgeschrittenenschulung

Weitere Lösungen

Lernwelt-Designs für ROLAND Rechtsschutz

Lernwelt-Designs für ROLAND Rechtsschutz

Gemeinsam voneinander lernen

dmlernwelt

Eine ganzheitliche Lernkultur im Überblick

youLEARN@KSB

Weiterbildung immer und überall möglich machen

Riebeaux Training & Coaching

Knowhow muss genau da ankommen, wo es benötig wird.

Dean & David

Selbstgesteuertes Lernen bei REWE

Selbstgesteuertes Lernen bei REWE